Our match against the Centenary celebrating Vardre RFC will be kicking off at 7:15pm this Wednesday 27th October 2021.

We are delighted to announce the following squad who will be representing Crawshays Welsh RFC

Rob Sevenoaks – Ebbw Vale
Dino Dalavelle  – Llandovery
Henry Palmer – Newport
Sion Jones – Carmarthen Quins
Ollie Drake – Cardiff
Chris Davies – Aberavon
Dan Hodge – Dings Crusaders
Rory Bartle – Cardiff
Adam Powell – Bargoed
Rhodri Jones – Newport
Josh Reid – Newport
Lee Evans – Aberdare
Owen Young – Ebbw Vale

Scott Maynard – Llandovery
Scott Gibson – Brecon
Jack Maynard – Cardiff
Steffen Williams – Neath
Jack Wright – Newport
Dafydd Lockyer – Abercwmboi
Rheon James – Aberavon
Lewis Hyatt – Gowerton
Morgan Griffiths – Carmarthen Quins
Ryan Edwards – Cardiff
Llew Smith – Llandovery
Matthew Jacobs – Llandeilo (Capt.)

Team Manager
Jonathan Westwood 

Gavin Dacey
Gareth Gravelle

Head of Medical 
Adam Brown

Everyone is very welcome at their clubhouse before and after, but the match is at their Maes Y Bioden ground (Post Code SA6 5BS),

Return to news
Keep up to date with our latest news
All news
Proudly sponsored by