The Crawshay’s Squad to play Oxford University has been announced as per below.  The team is coached by Aberavon’s Head Coach Jason Hyatt and former Wales international and current Cross Keys Head Coach Morgan Stoddart.

The squad will also be accompanied by ex Crawshay player, former Wales international and British Lion Andy Powell, who will be presenting the players with their Crawshay ties.




            15        Joseph SCRIVENS, Cardiff

            14        Dale FORD, Carmarthen Quins

            13        Jack BROOKS, Cardiff

            12        Matthew JACOBS (Captain), Llandilo

            11        Kwaku ASIEDU, Ampthill

            10        Arwel ROBSON, Dragons

            9          Scott GIBSON, Brecon

            1          Jon LAVENDER, Bargoed

            2          Rhodri TANNER, Moseley

            3          Curtis HICKS, Pontypridd

            4          Corey TUCKER, Penallta

            5          Shay SMALLMAN, Aberavon

            6          Ed SIGGERY, Carmarthen Quins

            7          Robert NASH, Pontypool

            8          Robert DUDLEY JONES, Bridgend




            16        Zac HEWLETT, Cross Keys

            17        Owen PEDDLE, Cross Keys

            18        Chris DAVIES, Newbridge

            19        Ioan JONES, Neath

            20        Adam BROWN, Newport HSOB

            21        James LEADBEATER, Bargoed

            22        Will HOLLEY, Neath

            23        Josh ASHBY MOSCARDINI, Rhiwbina

Rugby Managers:

Ian Brice

Jonathan Westwood


Jason Hyatt, Aberavon

Morgan Stoddart, Cross Keys

Return to news
Keep up to date with our latest news
All news
Proudly sponsored by